Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Birmingham

Wed, 26 Jun
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 29 Jun
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £26.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 21 Sep
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 2 Oct
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £29.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 7 Sep
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 18 Sep
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £29.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 6 Jul
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £29.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 2 Oct
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 9 Oct
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £30.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 10 Jul
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 12 Oct
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £31.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 24 Aug
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 31 Aug
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £32.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 23 Oct
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 2 Nov
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £34.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 31 Jul
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 21 Aug
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £34.00 >
  

Birmingham

Mon, 4 Nov
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 9 Nov
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £40.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 30 Nov
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 2 Dec
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £43.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 3 Mar
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 21 Mar
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £48.00 >
  

Birmingham

Mon, 2 Dec
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 7 Dec
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £51.00 >
  

Manchester

Fri, 21 Feb
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 3 Mar
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £55.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 27 Jan
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 17 Feb
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £62.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 23 Dec
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 10 Jan
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £62.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 3 Feb
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 24 Feb
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £62.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 6 Jan
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 10 Jan
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £62.00 >
  

Manchester

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Sun, 4 Aug
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £73.00 >
  

London Heathrow

Wed, 14 Aug
LDY-LHR with Loganair
Direct
Tue, 15 Oct
LHR-LDY with Loganair
Direct
from £143.00 >
  

Dublin

Wed, 14 Aug
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 20 Aug
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £132.00 >
  

Dublin

Thu, 11 Jul
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 17 Jul
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £141.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Mon, 8 Jul
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 12 Jul
PMI-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £159.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 17 Jun
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 11 Sep
MAN-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £171.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
CDG-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £172.00 >
  

Dublin

Thu, 20 Jun
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £176.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Sun, 23 Jun
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
PMI-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £180.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Mon, 24 Jun
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
CDG-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £182.00 >
  

Barcelona

Sat, 7 Sep
LDY-BCN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sat, 14 Sep
BCN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £182.00 >
  

Barcelona

Wed, 16 Oct
LDY-BCN with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 21 Oct
BCN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £188.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 4 Sep
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sat, 7 Sep
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £188.00 >
  

Dublin

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £189.00 >
  

Tirana

Thu, 10 Oct
LDY-TIA with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 20 Oct
TIA-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £189.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Thu, 11 Jul
LDY-IOM with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 14 Jul
IOM-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £191.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Wed, 16 Oct
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 27 Nov
CDG-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £192.00 >
  

Madrid

Fri, 24 Jan
LDY-MAD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 26 Jan
MAD-LDY with Iberia
1 Stop
from £192.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Fri, 13 Sep
LDY-ARN with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 17 Sep
ARN-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £193.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Thu, 20 Jun
LDY-FCO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
FCO-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £196.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 8 Jul
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 12 Jul
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £198.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £198.00 >
  

Cork

Sat, 14 Sep
LDY-ORK with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 16 Sep
ORK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £201.00 >
  

Faro

Sat, 22 Jun
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 25 Jun
FAO-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £204.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Sun, 7 Jul
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 10 Jul
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £204.00 >
  

Krakow

Thu, 30 Jan
LDY-KRK with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 3 Feb
KRK-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £206.00 >
  

Warsaw Modlin

Thu, 12 Sep
LDY-WMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 17 Sep
WMI-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £211.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Fri, 8 Nov
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 10 Nov
PMI-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £211.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Sat, 28 Sep
LDY-ORY with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 30 Sep
ORY-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £213.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Mon, 23 Sep
LDY-ARN with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 7 Oct
ARN-LDY with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
1 Stop
from £213.00 >
  

Milan Bergamo

Sat, 28 Sep
LDY-BGY with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 30 Sep
BGY-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £214.00 >
  

Nantes

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-NTE with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
NTE-LDY with Volotea
1 Stop
from £215.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 2 Sep
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 6 Sep
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £215.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 5 Aug
LDY-MXP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 8 Aug
MXP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £217.00 >
  

Cork

Sat, 31 Aug
LDY-ORK with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 2 Sep
ORK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £218.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Thu, 1 Aug
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 8 Aug
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £218.00 >
  

Malaga

Thu, 27 Jun
LDY-AGP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
AGP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £219.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Fri, 8 Nov
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 10 Nov
CPH-LDY with Norwegian Air Sweden AOC
1 Stop
from £220.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 7 Oct
LDY-MXP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 10 Oct
MXP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £221.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Mon, 28 Oct
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 4 Nov
PMI-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £221.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Thu, 1 Aug
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 8 Aug
PMI-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £222.00 >
  

Istanbul

Thu, 29 Aug
LDY-IST with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 2 Oct
IST-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £224.00 >
  

Budapest

Sat, 1 Mar
LDY-BUD with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 4 Mar
BUD-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £225.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Fri, 2 Aug
LDY-CDG with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 6 Aug
CDG-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £227.00 >
  

Kerry

Fri, 18 Oct
LDY-KIR with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 20 Oct
KIR-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £228.00 >
  

Antalya

Mon, 8 Jul
LDY-AYT with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 14 Jul
AYT-LDY with Pegasus Airlines
1 Stop
from £229.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £231.00 >
  

Fuerteventura

Wed, 4 Dec
LDY-FUE with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 14 Dec
FUE-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £234.00 >
  

Geneva

Sat, 31 Aug
LDY-GVA with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 19 Sep
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £235.00 >
  

Faro

Wed, 28 Aug
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 4 Sep
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £235.00 >
  

Dusseldorf International

Fri, 2 Aug
LDY-DUS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 9 Aug
DUS-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £235.00 >
  

Corfu

Thu, 4 Jul
LDY-CFU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 10 Jul
CFU-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £236.00 >
  

Tirana

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-TIA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
TIA-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £237.00 >
  

Oslo Gardermoen

Mon, 14 Oct
LDY-OSL with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 17 Oct
OSL-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £238.00 >
  

Faro

Sat, 22 Mar
LDY-FAO with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 29 Mar
FAO-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £238.00 >
  

Bergen

Mon, 8 Jul
LDY-BGO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 14 Jul
BGO-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £238.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 6 Dec
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 8 Dec
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £241.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Sun, 23 Feb
LDY-RAK with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 2 Mar
RAK-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £241.00 >
  

Geneva

Sun, 14 Jul
LDY-GVA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 25 Jul
GVA-LDY with Ethiopian Airlines
1 Stop
from £242.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Mon, 17 Jun
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 24 Jun
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £243.00 >
  

Antalya

Wed, 19 Jun
LDY-AYT with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 26 Jun
AYT-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £243.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 24 Sep
LDY-FAO with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 1 Oct
FAO-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £246.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Thu, 13 Mar
LDY-FCO with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 17 Mar
FCO-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £246.00 >
  

Faro

Thu, 27 Jun
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £246.00 >
  

Milan Bergamo

Wed, 10 Jul
LDY-BGY with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 16 Jul
BGY-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £246.00 >
  

Krakow

Fri, 18 Oct
LDY-KRK with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 21 Oct
KRK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £247.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 7 Feb
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 9 Feb
AMS-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £247.00 >
  

Faro

Wed, 9 Oct
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 13 Oct
FAO-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £249.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Sun, 23 Jun
LDY-IOM with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 26 Jun
IOM-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 8 Nov
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 11 Nov
AMS-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Thu, 22 Aug
LDY-IOM with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 26 Aug
IOM-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Berlin Brandenburg

Tue, 24 Sep
LDY-BER with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 27 Sep
BER-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Prague

Sat, 13 Jul
LDY-PRG with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 19 Jul
PRG-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £255.00 >
  

Alicante

Fri, 27 Sep
LDY-ALC with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 1 Oct
ALC-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £255.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £255.00 >
  

Berlin Brandenburg

Thu, 20 Jun
LDY-BER with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 23 Jun
BER-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £258.00 >
  

Prague

Tue, 1 Oct
LDY-PRG with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 3 Oct
PRG-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £259.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Wed, 31 Jul
LDY-ORY with British Airways
1 Stop
Wed, 7 Aug
ORY-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £260.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-MXP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
MXP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £261.00 >
  

Lanzarote

Wed, 19 Mar
LDY-ACE with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 22 Mar
ACE-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £263.00 >
  

Warsaw Modlin

Wed, 21 Aug
LDY-WMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 4 Sep
WMI-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £264.00 >
  

Dusseldorf International

Fri, 30 Aug
LDY-DUS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 2 Sep
DUS-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £266.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Sat, 14 Dec
LDY-FCO with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 15 Dec
FCO-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £267.00 >
  

Malaga

Wed, 31 Jul
LDY-AGP with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 1 Aug
AGP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £268.00 >
  

Istanbul Sabiha

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-SAW with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
SAW-LDY with AJet
1 Stop
from £268.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Wed, 22 Jan
LDY-RAK with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 30 Jan
RAK-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £270.00 >
  

Krakow

Fri, 12 Jul
LDY-KRK with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 16 Jul
KRK-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £270.00 >
  

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden

Thu, 11 Jul
LDY-FKB with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 15 Jul
FKB-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £271.00 >
  

Bourgas

Thu, 20 Jun
LDY-BOJ with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
BOJ-LDY with TUI
1 Stop
from £271.00 >
  

Nice

Sat, 31 Aug
LDY-NCE with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 7 Sep
NCE-LDY with Air France
1 Stop
from £274.00 >
  

Split

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-SPU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
SPU-LDY with KLM
1 Stop
from £274.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 30 Aug
LDY-AMS with KLM
1 Stop
Sun, 1 Sep
AMS-LDY with KLM
1 Stop
from £275.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Thu, 31 Oct
LDY-AMS with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 3 Nov
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £276.00 >
  

Berlin Brandenburg

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-BER with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 2 Jul
BER-LDY with SWISS
1 Stop
from £277.00 >
  

Budapest

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-BUD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
BUD-LDY with Brussels Airlines
1 Stop
from £277.00 >
  

Tirana

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-TIA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
TIA-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £279.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Mon, 29 Jul
LDY-ARN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 1 Aug
ARN-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £282.00 >
  

Lisbon

Wed, 17 Jul
LDY-LIS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sat, 24 Aug
LIS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £282.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-ARN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 7 Jul
ARN-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £283.00 >
  

Nice

Mon, 4 Nov
LDY-NCE with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 8 Nov
NCE-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £284.00 >
  

Barcelona

Wed, 14 Aug
LDY-BCN with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 1 Sep
BCN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £284.00 >
  

Rhodes

Wed, 19 Jun
LDY-RHO with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 26 Jun
RHO-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £284.00 >
  

Zurich

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-ZRH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
ZRH-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £285.00 >
  

Kerry

Mon, 4 Nov
LDY-KIR with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 7 Nov
KIR-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £288.00 >
  

Faro

Tue, 20 Aug
LDY-FAO with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 23 Aug
FAO-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £289.00 >
  

Antalya

Wed, 2 Oct
LDY-AYT with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 6 Oct
AYT-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £290.00 >
  

Athens International

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-ATH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
ATH-LDY with transavia
1 Stop
from £290.00 >
  

Larnaca

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-LCA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
LCA-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £292.00 >
  

Budapest

Thu, 15 Aug
LDY-BUD with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 19 Aug
BUD-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £294.00 >
  

Gibraltar

Mon, 24 Jun
LDY-GIB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 26 Jun
GIB-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £296.00 >
  

Split

Mon, 26 Aug
LDY-SPU with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 31 Aug
SPU-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £298.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Thu, 21 Nov
LDY-KEF with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 27 Nov
KEF-LDY with Fly Play
1 Stop
from £298.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Wed, 19 Jun
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 21 Jun
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £301.00 >
  

Geneva

Tue, 27 Aug
LDY-GVA with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 30 Aug
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £304.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 30 Dec
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 2 Jan
MXP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £305.00 >
  

Tirana

Sat, 24 Aug
LDY-TIA with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 28 Aug
TIA-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £305.00 >
  

Warsaw Chopin

Wed, 7 Aug
LDY-WAW with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 21 Aug
WAW-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £306.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Wed, 18 Dec
LDY-RAK with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 22 Dec
RAK-LDY with transavia
1 Stop
from £308.00 >
  

Ben Bella

Wed, 11 Sep
LDY-ORN with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 19 Sep
ORN-LDY with transavia
1 Stop
from £308.00 >
  

Larnaca

Sun, 16 Jun
LDY-LCA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 20 Jun
LCA-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £309.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Thu, 29 Aug
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 2 Sep
MXP-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £310.00 >
  

Krakow

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-KRK with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
KRK-LDY with Lufthansa
1 Stop
from £310.00 >
  

Budapest

Sat, 14 Dec
LDY-BUD with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 15 Dec
BUD-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £311.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Wed, 16 Oct
LDY-KEF with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 23 Oct
KEF-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £323.00 >
  

Budapest

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-BUD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
BUD-LDY with Lufthansa
1 Stop
from £324.00 >
  

Gibraltar

Thu, 10 Oct
LDY-GIB with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 14 Oct
GIB-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £326.00 >
  

Tunis Carthage

Thu, 26 Sep
LDY-TUN with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 30 Sep
TUN-LDY with Air Europa
1 Stop
from £327.00 >
  

Oslo Gardermoen

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-OSL with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 2 Jul
OSL-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £328.00 >
  

Argostoli Kefalonia

Wed, 11 Sep
LDY-EFL with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 22 Sep
EFL-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £328.00 >
  

Sofia

Tue, 16 Jul
LDY-SOF with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 22 Jul
SOF-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £332.00 >
  

Krakow

Mon, 17 Jun
LDY-KRK with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 24 Jun
KRK-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Nice

Thu, 19 Dec
LDY-NCE with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 2 Jan
NCE-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Split

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-SPU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
SPU-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Tenerife South

Thu, 6 Feb
LDY-TFS with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 13 Feb
TFS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £340.00 >
  

Brussels International

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-BRU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
BRU-LDY with KLM
1 Stop
from £340.00 >
  

Casablanca Mohamed V.

Mon, 15 Jul
LDY-CMN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 21 Jul
CMN-LDY with TAP
1 Stop
from £342.00 >
  

Gibraltar

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-GIB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
GIB-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £343.00 >
  

Trondheim

Wed, 31 Jul
LDY-TRD with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 7 Aug
TRD-LDY with Norwegian
1 Stop
from £345.00 >
  

Southampton

Fri, 6 Sep
LDY-SOU with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 10 Feb
SOU-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £348.00 >