Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Manchester

Fri, 7 Jun
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Sun, 9 Jun
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £26.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 25 May
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 29 May
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £27.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 14 Aug
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 31 Aug
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £28.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 29 May
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 12 Jun
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £28.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 19 Jun
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 6 Jul
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £31.00 >
  

Birmingham

Wed, 3 Jul
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 6 Jul
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £31.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 27 Jul
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 10 Aug
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £32.00 >
  

Manchester

Thu, 29 Aug
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 2 Sep
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £35.00 >
  

Manchester

Thu, 5 Sep
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Thu, 12 Sep
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £36.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 14 Sep
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 5 Oct
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £38.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 5 Oct
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 16 Oct
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £39.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 19 Oct
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 4 Nov
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £40.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 2 Nov
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 4 Nov
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £42.00 >
  

Birmingham

Mon, 11 Nov
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 2 Dec
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £45.00 >
  

Birmingham

Sat, 7 Dec
LDY-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 21 Dec
BHX-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £45.00 >
  

Manchester

Fri, 17 Jan
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 20 Jan
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £48.00 >
  

Manchester

Fri, 27 Dec
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 6 Jan
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £51.00 >
  

Manchester

Mon, 3 Feb
LDY-MAN with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 14 Feb
MAN-LDY with Ryanair
Direct
from £63.00 >
  

Glasgow Intl

Fri, 31 Jan
LDY-GLA with Loganair
Direct
Sun, 2 Feb
GLA-LDY with Loganair
Direct
from £124.00 >
  

Glasgow Intl

Mon, 24 Mar
LDY-GLA with Loganair
Direct
Thu, 27 Mar
GLA-LDY with Loganair
Direct
from £169.00 >
  

London Heathrow

Fri, 31 May
LDY-LHR with Loganair
Direct
Mon, 1 Jul
LHR-LDY with Loganair
Direct
from £205.00 >
  

London Heathrow

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-LHR with Loganair
Direct
Sat, 3 Aug
LHR-LDY with Loganair
Direct
from £319.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Thu, 13 Jun
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 20 Jun
PMI-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £137.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 17 Jun
LDY-MXP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 20 Jun
MXP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £142.00 >
  

Dublin

Fri, 14 Jun
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 16 Jun
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £144.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Mon, 24 Feb
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 28 Feb
CDG-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £147.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
CDG-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £156.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 4 Jul
PMI-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £158.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Sat, 8 Jun
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 12 Jun
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £170.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £174.00 >
  

Hamburg International

Thu, 6 Jun
LDY-HAM with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 10 Jun
HAM-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £180.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 24 Jun
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £184.00 >
  

Dublin

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-DUB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 7 Jul
DUB-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £187.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Fri, 6 Sep
LDY-FCO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 12 Sep
FCO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £189.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Thu, 11 Jul
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 14 Jul
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £191.00 >
  

Malaga

Fri, 6 Dec
LDY-AGP with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 10 Dec
AGP-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £192.00 >
  

Belgrade Nikola Tesla

Sat, 14 Sep
LDY-BEG with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 17 Sep
BEG-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £201.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Thu, 29 Aug
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 1 Sep
CPH-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £201.00 >
  

Faro

Sun, 1 Sep
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 6 Sep
FAO-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £203.00 >
  

Bilbao

Fri, 13 Sep
LDY-BIO with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 16 Sep
BIO-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £204.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 16 Aug
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 18 Aug
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £205.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Thu, 16 Jan
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 19 Jan
MXP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £206.00 >
  

Corfu

Sat, 15 Jun
LDY-CFU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 21 Jun
CFU-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £206.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Sat, 5 Oct
LDY-CDG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 8 Oct
CDG-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £207.00 >
  

Bologna International

Thu, 13 Mar
LDY-BLQ with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 16 Mar
BLQ-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £207.00 >
  

Barcelona

Sat, 15 Mar
LDY-BCN with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 15 Mar
BCN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £209.00 >
  

Budapest

Mon, 16 Sep
LDY-BUD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 19 Sep
BUD-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £211.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 23 Sep
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 2 Oct
FAO-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £212.00 >
  

Faro

Fri, 22 Nov
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 25 Nov
FAO-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £214.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Sun, 14 Jul
LDY-FCO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 18 Jul
FCO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £214.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-CPH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 7 Jul
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £215.00 >
  

Bordeaux

Fri, 27 Sep
LDY-BOD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 30 Sep
BOD-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £215.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Mon, 22 Jul
LDY-IOM with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 26 Jul
IOM-LDY with Loganair
1 Stop
from £216.00 >
  

Madrid

Thu, 28 Nov
LDY-MAD with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 2 Dec
MAD-LDY with Iberia Express
1 Stop
from £218.00 >
  

Krakow

Mon, 14 Oct
LDY-KRK with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 18 Oct
KRK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £218.00 >
  

Antalya

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-AYT with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
AYT-LDY with Pegasus Airlines
1 Stop
from £218.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Wed, 13 Nov
LDY-ORY with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 10 Dec
ORY-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £219.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £219.00 >
  

Istanbul

Sat, 18 Jan
LDY-IST with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 26 Jan
IST-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £219.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Tue, 11 Jun
LDY-ORY with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
ORY-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £220.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-ARN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
ARN-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £221.00 >
  

Gibraltar

Thu, 11 Jul
LDY-GIB with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 18 Jul
GIB-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £224.00 >
  

Stockholm Arlanda

Fri, 6 Sep
LDY-ARN with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 13 Sep
ARN-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £225.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Wed, 4 Dec
LDY-OTP with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 9 Dec
OTP-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £226.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Sat, 28 Sep
LDY-PMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 5 Oct
PMI-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £226.00 >
  

Krakow

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-KRK with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
KRK-LDY with Lufthansa
1 Stop
from £226.00 >
  

Budapest

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-BUD with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
BUD-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £226.00 >
  

Prague

Thu, 20 Jun
LDY-PRG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sat, 22 Jun
PRG-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £228.00 >
  

Geneva

Thu, 6 Jun
LDY-GVA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sat, 8 Jun
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £231.00 >
  

Berlin Brandenburg

Fri, 31 Jan
LDY-BER with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 3 Feb
BER-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £233.00 >
  

Lisbon

Thu, 17 Oct
LDY-LIS with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 20 Oct
LIS-LDY with TAP
1 Stop
from £234.00 >
  

Alicante

Fri, 21 Feb
LDY-ALC with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 24 Feb
ALC-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £235.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Sun, 6 Oct
LDY-PMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 12 Oct
PMI-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £235.00 >
  

Prague

Fri, 12 Jul
LDY-PRG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 15 Jul
PRG-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £236.00 >
  

Paris Orly

Thu, 31 Oct
LDY-ORY with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 3 Nov
ORY-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £238.00 >
  

Budapest

Fri, 4 Oct
LDY-BUD with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 11 Oct
BUD-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £239.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Wed, 5 Jun
LDY-OTP with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 9 Jun
OTP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £241.00 >
  

Geneva

Mon, 16 Dec
LDY-GVA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 22 Dec
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £241.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 5 Aug
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 16 Aug
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £242.00 >
  

Sofia

Tue, 18 Jun
LDY-SOF with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 24 Jun
SOF-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £244.00 >
  

Cork

Tue, 16 Jul
LDY-ORK with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 17 Jul
ORK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £245.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-PMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 6 Jul
PMI-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £248.00 >
  

Lyon

Fri, 12 Jul
LDY-LYS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 15 Jul
LYS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £250.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Wed, 5 Jun
LDY-CPH with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 9 Jun
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £252.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Wed, 3 Jul
LDY-CPH with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 5 Jul
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £252.00 >
  

Cork

Sun, 27 Oct
LDY-ORK with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 31 Oct
ORK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Thu, 6 Jun
LDY-RAK with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 13 Jun
RAK-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Split

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-SPU with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
SPU-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £254.00 >
  

Krakow

Fri, 29 Nov
LDY-KRK with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 3 Dec
KRK-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £255.00 >
  

London Luton

Sun, 30 Jun
LDY-LTN with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 3 Aug
LTN-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £257.00 >
  

Faro

Fri, 7 Feb
LDY-FAO with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 11 Feb
FAO-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £262.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Mon, 23 Sep
LDY-CPH with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 26 Sep
CPH-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £262.00 >
  

Crete Heraklion

Mon, 1 Jul
LDY-HER with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 8 Jul
HER-LDY with Corendon Airlines Europe
1 Stop
from £262.00 >
  

Berlin Brandenburg

Thu, 5 Sep
LDY-BER with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 9 Sep
BER-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £264.00 >
  

Enfidha

Fri, 7 Jun
LDY-NBE with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 12 Jun
NBE-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £265.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Thu, 29 Aug
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 3 Sep
MXP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £271.00 >
  

Wroclaw

Tue, 18 Jun
LDY-WRO with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 9 Jul
WRO-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £272.00 >
  

Athens International

Fri, 28 Feb
LDY-ATH with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 28 Feb
ATH-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £273.00 >
  

Alicante

Sat, 25 May
LDY-ALC with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 28 May
ALC-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £273.00 >
  

Nice

Sat, 2 Nov
LDY-NCE with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 4 Nov
NCE-LDY with Air France
1 Stop
from £274.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Tue, 3 Sep
LDY-AMS with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 5 Sep
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £274.00 >
  

Faro

Wed, 29 May
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 5 Jun
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £275.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Thu, 30 May
LDY-IOM with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 2 Jun
IOM-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £276.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Fri, 13 Sep
LDY-OTP with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 17 Sep
OTP-LDY with TAROM
1 Stop
from £278.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Tue, 9 Jul
LDY-OTP with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 15 Jul
OTP-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £278.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Thu, 8 Aug
LDY-PMI with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 27 Aug
PMI-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £280.00 >
  

Dubrovnik

Thu, 17 Oct
LDY-DBV with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 20 Oct
DBV-LDY with Jet2
1 Stop
from £280.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 12 Aug
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 18 Aug
MXP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £281.00 >
  

Cork

Thu, 5 Sep
LDY-ORK with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 6 Sep
ORK-LDY with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £281.00 >
  

Nice

Thu, 19 Dec
LDY-NCE with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 2 Jan
NCE-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £281.00 >
  

Salzburg

Fri, 30 Aug
LDY-SZG with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 15 Sep
SZG-LDY with Lufthansa
1 Stop
from £283.00 >
  

Crete Chania

Fri, 28 Jun
LDY-CHQ with Ryanair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
CHQ-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £283.00 >
  

Luqa Malta International

Mon, 4 Nov
LDY-MLA with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 7 Nov
MLA-LDY with KM Malta Airlines
1 Stop
from £284.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 24 Jun
LDY-MXP with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
MXP-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £286.00 >
  

Oslo Gardermoen

Wed, 4 Dec
LDY-OSL with British Airways
1 Stop
Fri, 6 Dec
OSL-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £286.00 >
  

Barcelona

Mon, 29 Jul
LDY-BCN with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 5 Aug
BCN-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £286.00 >
  

Lanzarote

Sat, 23 Nov
LDY-ACE with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 30 Nov
ACE-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £292.00 >
  

Gdansk

Tue, 2 Jul
LDY-GDN with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 9 Jul
GDN-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £294.00 >
  

Geneva

Tue, 11 Jun
LDY-GVA with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 1 Jul
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £295.00 >
  

Geneva

Mon, 27 May
LDY-GVA with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 29 May
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £295.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Thu, 26 Sep
LDY-KEF with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 29 Sep
KEF-LDY with Icelandair
1 Stop
from £298.00 >
  

Faro

Thu, 1 Aug
LDY-FAO with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 25 Nov
FAO-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £302.00 >
  

Sphinx International

Fri, 14 Jun
LDY-SPX with Ryanair
1 Stop
Fri, 21 Jun
SPX-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £304.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Mon, 19 Aug
LDY-CPH with British Airways
1 Stop
Sat, 24 Aug
CPH-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £306.00 >
  

Nice

Wed, 7 Aug
LDY-NCE with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 10 Aug
NCE-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £307.00 >
  

Cologne

Tue, 23 Jul
LDY-CGN with British Airways
1 Stop
Fri, 26 Jul
CGN-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £311.00 >
  

Krakow

Sat, 24 Aug
LDY-KRK with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 28 Aug
KRK-LDY with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £312.00 >
  

Faro

Wed, 22 May
LDY-FAO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 29 May
FAO-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £312.00 >
  

Frankfurt Hahn

Sat, 29 Jun
LDY-HHN with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 3 Jul
HHN-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £313.00 >
  

Malaga

Mon, 27 May
LDY-AGP with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 10 Jun
AGP-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £316.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Mon, 27 May
LDY-AMS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 6 Jun
AMS-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £317.00 >
  

Algiers

Sun, 9 Jun
LDY-ALG with Ryanair
1 Stop
Thu, 20 Jun
ALG-LDY with transavia
1 Stop
from £319.00 >
  

Geneva

Fri, 31 May
LDY-GVA with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 11 Jun
GVA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £321.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Thu, 3 Oct
LDY-KEF with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 7 Oct
KEF-LDY with Icelandair
1 Stop
from £323.00 >
  

Riga International

Tue, 11 Jun
LDY-RIX with British Airways
1 Stop
Wed, 12 Jun
RIX-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £324.00 >
  

Barcelona

Fri, 30 Aug
LDY-BCN with Loganair
1 Stop
Sun, 1 Sep
BCN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £324.00 >
  

Riga International

Mon, 26 Aug
LDY-RIX with Loganair
1 Stop
Mon, 2 Sep
RIX-LDY with Scandinavian Airlines
1 Stop
from £326.00 >
  

Corfu

Sat, 21 Sep
LDY-CFU with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 28 Sep
CFU-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £327.00 >
  

Tenerife North

Wed, 30 Oct
LDY-TFN with Loganair
1 Stop
Fri, 15 Nov
TFN-LDY with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £333.00 >
  

Luqa Malta International

Sat, 10 Aug
LDY-MLA with Loganair
1 Stop
Tue, 20 Aug
MLA-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £334.00 >
  

Antalya

Tue, 5 Nov
LDY-AYT with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 14 Nov
AYT-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Luqa Malta International

Sat, 1 Jun
LDY-MLA with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 6 Jun
MLA-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Zante (Zakynthos)

Wed, 29 May
LDY-ZTH with Ryanair
1 Stop
Wed, 5 Jun
ZTH-LDY with Volotea
1 Stop
from £336.00 >
  

Tirana

Mon, 10 Jun
LDY-TIA with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 20 Jun
TIA-LDY with Wizz Air UK
1 Stop
from £340.00 >
  

Gibraltar

Mon, 21 Oct
LDY-GIB with British Airways
1 Stop
Mon, 28 Oct
GIB-LDY with British Airways
1 Stop
from £341.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Fri, 21 Jun
LDY-KEF with Loganair
1 Stop
Thu, 27 Jun
KEF-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £341.00 >
  

Dusseldorf International

Mon, 19 Aug
LDY-DUS with Loganair
1 Stop
Wed, 21 Aug
DUS-LDY with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £345.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Sat, 22 Feb
LDY-RAK with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 29 Mar
RAK-LDY with Ryanair
1 Stop
from £346.00 >
  

Ronaldsway

Sun, 16 Jun
LDY-IOM with Loganair
1 Stop
Sat, 22 Jun
IOM-LDY with easyJet
1 Stop
from £349.00 >
  

Rome Fiumicino

Sun, 26 May
LDY-FCO with Ryanair
1 Stop
Sun, 2 Jun
FCO-LDY with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £350.00 >